Pools Race Results driver Stats About Us
Your Pool Shortcuts :    Home  Teams Picks  Season Results   Race Results   Quarterly Results   Rules   :   See a Different Pool
NRP Notes

Thanks NRP Team

Change Pool
POOL : Calder Racing Inc.
Pocono II ( Final )


Log In         Register

What do you think of our changes?
Have any suggestions?
Click here to give feedback.
   Season LeadersComplete results
10Len Bonk1,972
20Poliack Racing1,930
30Ken Klassen1,892
40Peggy Popowich1,889
52Smig Kids1,855
64Thea McDougall1,852
71Bob Arial1,847
8-3Barbe Malin1,846
93Major Racing1,842
103Juanita Mayes1,830
11-5Sophia Seath-Karall1,821
122Wade Smig1,819
135Doug Daiward1,815
14-3Teague Karall1,805
   Race LeadersComplete results
1Poliack Racing167
2Doug Daiward162
3Thea McDougall157
4Major Racing155
5#2 Son154
5Len Bonk154

   Biggest movers
7Robert Karall231,766
7#2 Son251,761
6Ken Karall171,797
5Doug Daiward131,815
-7Tanner P151,801
-6Gary L301,736

©2006  Nascarracingpool  -   About Us   -  Terms of Service  -  Privacy Policy